Admins/Trusted

• Please log in to reply
28 replies to this topic

#1 The real freeman

The real freeman

• 17 posts

Forum Newbie

Posted 08 September 2014 - 18:34

So, its becoming apparent that admins and trusted members aren't really playing the server as much as they should be. I play the server everyday, coming and going throughout the day and in that time I rarely see trusted members on or admins - and if they are on, they don't really do their jobs.

Now I know most of the "respected" players at this community couldn't give a shit about deathrun and to some extent I can see why. The IQ in that server just drops more and more each day with the likes of Oreo, LewisRocket (both squeakers) and MrRhex (a bad troll).

I've been coming and going form this community for maybe 2 years now? Moreso playing at GMR and only recently getting back to Deathrun. Now the server would be so much better if people such as those that I have identified above were dealt with properly rather than being allowed to spread their toxic bullshit around the server and drop peoples IQ's to less of a spud.

As a member of this community, I'm sure its not too much for me to ask for when I say - could more admins/trusted members please make their presence known on the server and deal with these troublemakers? Because its just getting to the point where the server isn't enjoyable anymore.

#2 Commander

Commander

• 1,633 posts

You Win or You Die

• LocationEindhoven

Posted 08 September 2014 - 18:51

When there are people who break rules and there is no ranked person on, just message a ranked player on steam and I am sure that they will join the server. (or join Teamspeak and ask for a ranked guy to join)

Feel free to add me btw, I am trusted :)

I used to play dr a bit but stopped playing, plis dun hate guise

• onceuponaban likes this

76561197999667690.png

"You better add fox so you can feel normal with him" ~Dr Scheisse

"You know what would suck? If Half life 3 sucked." ~Pie