• Please log in to reply
16 replies to this topic

#1 Daniel

Daniel

• 1,543 posts

GMR Addict!

• LocationEngland

Posted 03 July 2013 - 22:24

It's getting to the point now where GMR is not as fun as it was for me when I first joined LDT GMR.

The suggestion I would like to make is, can we have it so you can sell the 10th prestige. This is so that people who have completely maxed out have the ability to max out again whilst people who are prestige 0 - 9 still have the fun of leveling from 0 to 10

I don't know about anyone else but for me GMR is about racing, earning cash and upgrading your car. For me at the moment, I have reached 10th prestige and have around 2.2 million dollars in cash. Don't get me wrong I love having a completely maxed out car as I can mess around with all the different parts to build a complete tank when playing arena to selling my parts to be a complete noob again however it's just not the same as starting from scratch and earning money to build your car up again.

It's the feeling of needing to finish a race and gain as much cash as possible to buy that next engine upgrade that you've been waiting for hours to get as you always get destroyed or lose races. I know you could just sell all your parts to get the same sort of effect but once you have completely maxed out with over 2 million cash it all seems pretty pointless and gets very repetitive and boring.

There is also competing to get the best times possible on each map. Yeah this is great fun beating those top times but for me there is a lot more to the game mode than getting the best times.

So if the answer is a straight "No, we will not be able to allow you to sell your 10th prestige" for whatever reason, then I am going to be the first one in history to ask ...

"Can I please be reset to the day I first joined LDT GMR please" (Yes that means reset from 10th prestige back down to absolutely nothing)

Thank you :)

#2 Hardcore Bob

Hardcore Bob

• 19,527 posts